google

Location

The top location for your activity holiday!

Your fun sport, biking and ski hotel is located in the centre of Flachau, in the middle of the Salzburg Sportwelt!

Ideally positioned for your activity holiday in the summer and winter.

The (kids) ski and snowboard school, the ski and board service and the rentals and shop are located at the hotel. The cable lifts are just under 400m away. To make getting there with all your skiing gear easier, the free ski bus stops at the bus stop right in front of the hotel.  In just 3 minutes you reach the 8-seater Jet and the Flachau World Cup piste. Practised skiers prefer the journey to Flachauwinkel- Klein-Zauchensee and like to carve up the snow here. For those who enjoy Nordic skiing, there's the perfectly groomed 170km cross-country trail. But winter hikers or snowshoe hikers will also have fun in Flachau.

In the summer there are sports camps with bike test centres, beach volleyball courts and roofed fun sport and skater halls that put fun sport and biking holidays in the limelight.  Tauernhof guests can enjoy all-inclusive rental of the latest Focus bikes and in-line skates or dirt surfers. The Fun & Action club during the holidays makes a holiday in the mountains an unforgettable experience for kids and teens. Directly on the biking and in-line skating network of the Salzburg Sportwelt Amadé and at the start of the 250km-long Ennsradweg, it’s the ideal starting off point for skating, mountain bike and road bike tours.

 


When you want a break from biking or skiing, shopping is a great alternative.
Altenmarkt is just 4 km away and offers traditional attire, shoe shops, sports clothing and casual wear. There are also large shops that sell souvenirs and hand-made produce, and a farmer's market, right next door to the 'Thermal Spa Amadé'. St. Johann, our district capital (25km), offers different fashion boutiques of large and small brands. The city of Salzburg (66km) is a small city with world-renown Europark, which was named Europe's third most attractive shopping centre, outlet centres and Salzburg's old town are a shopping Mecca where you can exercise your gold card.

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

TAUERNHOF • 5542 Flachau
Tel. +43 6457/2311  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
       PROSPEKTE ANFORDERN       NEWSLETTER       IMPRESSUM & AGB

google

Region

Die Top Location für euren Aktivurlaub!

Zentral in Flachau, inmitten der Salzburger Sportwelt findet ihr euer Funsport-, Bike- und Skihotel!

Bestens ausgestattet für euren Aktivurlaub in Winter wie auch im Sommer.

Die (Kinder) Ski- & Snowboardschule, das Ski- & Board-Service und der Verleih & -Shop sind im Hotel. Bis zu den Bergbahnen sind des knapp 400m. Um euch diesen Weg mit Skiausrüstung zu erleichtern, befindet sich die Haltestelle der Gratis-Skibusse direkt vor dem Haus.  In nur 3 Minuten Fahrzeit gelangt ihr zum 8er-Jet und zur Weltcuppiste Flachau. Geübtere Skifahrer bevorzugen die Fahrt nach Flachauwinkel-Kleinarl-Zauchensee und ziehen dort ihre Schwünge in den Schnee. Wer eine Vorliebe für die nordischen Skier hat, dem stehen 170 km bestens gespurte Langlaufloipen zur Verfügung. Aber auch Winter- oder Schneeschuhwanderer kommen in Flachau auf ihre Rechnung.

Im Sommer sind es Sportcamp mit Biketestcenter, Beach-Volleyballcourt  und überdachte Funsport- & Skaterhalle die den Funsport- und Bikeurlaub in Szene setzen.  Der Verleih der neuesten Focus Bikes sowie Inlineskates oder Dirtsurfer ist für Tauernhofgäste inklusive. Der Fun&Action Club in den Ferienzeiten macht den „Bergurlaub“ auch für Kids & Teens zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Direkt am Rad- & Inline-Skatewegenetz der Salzburger Sportwelt und an der Ausgangsetappe des 250 km langen Ennsradweg der ideale Ausgangpunkt für Skate-, Moutainbike- und Roadbiketouren. Neben dem Biken hat Flachau auch noch einiges bieten: Wandern, Segway & MountainCart, Nordic Walking & Skaten, Plantschen in Flachaus gepflegten Badeseen, Klettern an der Wand oder im Hochseilgarten, Zorbing, Alpen Achterbahn aber auch Canyoning & Raften, da ist sicher für jeden das Richtige dabei!

Wenn Rad oder Ski freihaben, bietet sich shoppen als Alternative an.

Altenmarkt: 4 km entfernt bietet Trachtenmode, Schuhgeschäfte, Sportmode und Casual. Große Läden für kleine Mitbringsel, handgefertigte Produkte und Bauernmarkt. Gleich nebenan die Therme Amadé. St. Johann, unsere Bezirkshauptstadt (25km) mit verschiedenen Modehäusern, großen und kleinen Marken. Stadt Salzburg (66km), Kleinstadt mit Weltruf, Europark als Europas drittschönstes Einkaufszentrum gekürt, Outletcenter und Salzburgs Altstadt als Shopping Mekka für die Gold Card.

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

TAUERNHOF • 5542 Flachau
Tel. +43 6457/2311  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
       PROSPEKTE ANFORDERN       NEWSLETTER       IMPRESSUM & AGB