google

Outdoor sports

The alpine summer with a kick - you can practise "everything that God has forbidden" - and everything you've always wanted to have a go at in Flachau. Our weeklong packages - Alpine Mix and Alpine Extreme - include 3 and/or 5 different consecutive sports. But you can also book the individual activities on-site.

 

Rafting

Rafting is a type of water sport where you navigate down the river in an inflatable boat (raft). Fun and adventure for everyone along the River Enns. In light white waters, as a family adventure or in challenging waters for all those of you who love the kick.

Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Canyoning

Canyoning is an adventure sport where you conquer deep gorges, rugged rocks and wonderful waterfalls from top to bottom using a variety of methods - abseiling, downward climbing, jumping, sliding and swimming.

Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Downhill

For all who want to learn! Downhill is all about mastering a cordoned-off downhill trail on a mountain bike. The downhill park in Wagrain with flowing lines, fat obstacles and countless steep turns provides the necessary adrenaline hit. 

Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Climbing garden

A climbing garden is a 9-metre-high obstacle course mounted on a group of tree trunks, which consists of wire ropes, ropes, nets, trunks and much more. The climber completes a course of 20 different exercises, whilst in a safety harness. One main attraction is definitely the 150-metre-long zip line across the lake! Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Zorbing

In zorbing, you sit in the zorb (a huge inflatable, double-skin, transparent ball made of PVC) and you roll down a slope. Are you brave enough? You go down fast. You do giant loops and turns, lose sight of the horizon and do a jump - wow!

Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Kajaking

In kayaking, you paddle over a lake in a narrow boat with a double paddle. You can try out different paddling techniques, capsize and have a go at the famous Eskimo roll. Duration: approx. 2 hours. The course takes place at the lake (Zahmwasser). Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Segway

The Segway is an electric-powered means of transport for one person. The driver stands on a platform that is located between two wheels. The self-balancing vehicle has handlebars that the driver uses to control the desired speed and direction of travel. You can explore Flachau's meadows, pastures and villages on the off-road Segways. You can expect a unique floating experience.

Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Dirt Surfen

Dirt surfing is a cool combination of surfing, snowboarding and skateboarding. A dirt surfer consists of an aluminium frame with 15-20-inch tyres and is fitted with shoe or disc brakes, depending on the model. The rider controls the device by merely shifting their weight. Included FunPark SPECIAL - the sportcamp team give you the necessary tips and tricks to help you master this set of wheels in no time. Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Cave tour

A mysterious and fascinating experience that you'll remember long after your holiday is over.

Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.

 

Paragliden - Tandemflug

Paragliden / Gleitschirmfliegen bezeichnet das Gleitsegeln mit einem Gleitschirm. Der Pilot sitzt dabei in einem Gurtzeug unter dem Gleitschirm und ist mit diesem durch Leinen verbunden.
Sorry, you have not enough rights to view this image.
FaLang translation system by Faboba

TAUERNHOF • 5542 Flachau
Tel. +43 6457/2311  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
       PROSPEKTE ANFORDERN       NEWSLETTER       IMPRESSUM & AGB

google

Outdoorsport

Der Bergsommer mit Kick - „Alles was Gott verboten hat“ - und was ihr schon immer einmal versuchen wolltet, könnt ihr in Flachau ausüben. In unseren Wochenpaketen – Alpin Mix und Alpin Extrem – sind  3 bzw. 5 der nachfolgende  Sportarten inkludiert. Die einzelnen Aktivitäten könnt ihr aber auch vor Ort buchen.

 

Rafting

Rafting

Beim Raftig wird der Fluss mit einem  Schlauchboot (Raft) befahren. Spass und Abenteuer für Jedermann entlang der Soča. Im leichten Wildwasser, als Familienabenteuer oder im anspruchsvollen Gewässer für all diejenigen,  die den Kick lieben.

 

Canyoning

Canyoning

Canyoning, eine Erlebnisportart bei der tiefe Schluchten, schroffe Felsen, wunderschöne Wasserfälle von oben nach unten in unterschiedlichen Varianten – Abseilen, Abklettern, Springen, Rutschen, Schwimmen - bezwungen werden.

 

Downhill

Downhill

Für alle die es wissen wollen! Beim Downhill wird eine abgesperrte, ausschließlich bergab führende Strecke mit dem Moutainbike bezwungen. Der Downhillpark in Wagrain mit flowigen Lines, fetten Obstacles und unzähligen Steilkurven sorgen für den nötigen Adrenalinkick. > mehr Info

 

Hochseilklettergarten & Alpinpark

Hochseilklettergarten

Ein Hochseilgarten ist einer Baumstammgruppe  auf 9 m Höhe montierter  Hindernisparcour bestehend aus Drahtseilen, Seilen, Netzen, Stämmen u.v.m. Der Kletterer absolviert abgesichert einen Parcours aus  20 verschiedenen Übungen.  Eine der Hauptattraktionen ist sicherlich die 150 Meter lange Seilrutsche quer über den See!

 

Zorben

Zorbing

Beim Zorben sitzt man im Zorb - einer aufgeblasenen doppelwandigen, transparenten  Megakugel aus PVC und rollt einen Abhang hinunter. Hab ihr etwas Mut ? – Es geht flott den Hang hinab. Ihr macht Riesenloopings, Drehungen, verliert den Horizont und legt einen Jump ein - wow!

 

Kajak

Kajak

 Beim Kajak paddelt ihr mit einem schmalen Boot mit  Doppelpaddel über den See. Ausprobiert werden verschiedene Paddeltechniken, Kentern und die berühmte Eskimorolle. Dauer ca. 2 Stunden.  Der Kurs findet im See (Zahmwasser) statt.

 

Segway

Segway Tour

Der Segway ist ein elektrisch angetriebenes Transportmittel für eine Person. Der Fahrer steht auf einer Plattform die sich zwischen den Rädern befindet. Das selbstbalancierende Fahrzeug hat eine Lenkstange mit der die Geschwindigkeit und die Richtung in die man fahren will, bestimmt wird. Mit den geländetauglichen Segways geht es in Flachau über Wiesen, Almen und Ortschaften. Euch erwartet ein einzigartiges Schwebegefühl.

 

Dirt Surfen

Dirt Surfen

Dirt surfen ist eine coole Kombination aus Surfen, Snowboarden und Skateborden. Der Dirtsurfer besteht aus einem Aluminumrahmen mit 16 -20 Zoll Reifen und ist je nach Modell mit Backenoder oder Scheibenbremsen ausgestattet. Gesteuert wird dieses Gerät alleinig durch Gewichtsverlagerung. Inkludiertes Funpark SPECIAL - Das Sportcamp-Team gibt euch die notwendigen Tipps und Tricks, dass ihr schon nach kurzer Zeit den „fahrbaren“ Untersatz  beherrscht.

 

Höhlentour

Höhlentour

Ein geheimnisvolles und faszinierendes Erlebnis, dass auch noch dem Urlaub in länger in Erinnerung bleibt.

 

Paragliden - Tandemflug

Paragleiten

Paragliden / Gleitschirmfliegen bezeichnet das Gleitsegeln mit einem Gleitschirm. Der Pilot sitzt dabei in einem Gurtzeug unter dem Gleitschirm und ist mit diesem durch Leinen verbunden.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

TAUERNHOF • 5542 Flachau
Tel. +43 6457/2311  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
       PROSPEKTE ANFORDERN       NEWSLETTER       IMPRESSUM & AGB