google

Spa facilities - indoor relaxation area

The indoor pool, known as the Blue Bay, is open from 8am to 8pm.  The Green Bay, which is the sauna, Kneipp facilities, is open from 3pm to 7.30pm.  We can open earlier on request and in poor weather when clouds are cast over the mountains.

 

The indoor pool: the Blue Bay

The large indoor pool with waterfall, whirlpool and massage jets is ideal for veteran water-lovers.  The pool, which has a view over the natural landscape, is long enough from proper swimming - for powerful swimmers or consistent breaststroke swimmers. The pool is always comfortably warm for a quick dip and to make you feel good. Das Hallenbad


The saunas and Kneipp facilities: the Green Bay

Sit in the sauna, relax and simply enjoy your holiday. Finnish sauna, steam room, tiled infrared sauna (tepidarium), Kneipp facilities, rainforest shower, chill-out room and fresh air room and herbal tea bar - everything the heart desires.  Honey and salt infusions alternate on the weekly menu and are supervised by our spa trainers. Tauernhof Saunalandschaft

 

Massage & Mehr – Die totale Entspannung

Feel every muscle - become aware of your body. A massage is an essential leisure and wellness activity for many of our sporty guests.

All massges and services

Massage

 

 Solarium

Sandwich solarium with facer tanner (can be switched on and off). Tokens can be purchased at reception (charged to room) 4,00 EUR for 7 minutes. Solarium

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

TAUERNHOF • 5542 Flachau
Tel. +43 6457/2311  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
       PROSPEKTE ANFORDERN       NEWSLETTER       IMPRESSUM & AGB

google

Wellnessbereich - Indoor Relaxing Area

Das Hallenbad, die blaue Bucht, ist von 8.00 bis 20.00 Uhr geöffnet.  Die grüne Bucht, Saunen, Kneippanlage, sind von 15.00 bis 19.30 Uhr in Betrieb.  Wenn Wolken die Sonne verdecken heizen wir früher auf.

 

Das Hallenbad - die blaue Bucht

Der große Indoorpool mit Wasserfall, Whirlecke und Massagedüsen, einfach ideal für eingefleischte Wasserratten.  Der Pool mit Blick in die Natur ist lang genug, um richtig zu schwimmen: für Krauler mit voller Power oder ausdauernde Brustschwimmer. Stets angenehm warm, um einfach einzutauchen und sich wohlzufühlen. Das Hallenbad


Die Saunen & Kneippanlage - die grüne Bucht

Saunieren, Chillen und einfach den Urlaub genießen. Finnische Sauna, Dampfbad, gekachelte Infrarotsauna (Tepidarium), Kneippanlage, Regenwalddusche, Ruhe- und Frischluftraum sowie Kräuterteebar. Alles, was das Herz begehrt.   Honig- und Salzaufgüsse stehen abwechselnd auf dem Wochen-Programm und werden von unserem Wellnesstrainer betreut. Tauernhof Saunalandschaft

 

Massage & Mehr – Die totale Entspannung

Jeden Muskel spüren - sich körperlich bewusst wahrnehmen. Eine Massage ist für unsere sportlich aktiven Gäste ein unverzichtbares Freizeit- und Wohlfühl-Fix-Date.

Alle Massagen & Angebote

Massage

 

 Solarium

Sandwich-Solarium mit zu- oder abschaltbarn Gesichtsbräuner. Chips bekommt ihr an der Reception (auf Zimmerrechnung) Euro 4,00 für 7 Minuten.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

TAUERNHOF • 5542 Flachau
Tel. +43 6457/2311  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
       PROSPEKTE ANFORDERN       NEWSLETTER       IMPRESSUM & AGB